Medical Engineering

Dozierende der HSR

Prof. Dr. Gion Andrea Barandun

Prof. Dr. Gion Andrea Barandun

Telefon

055 222 4779

Raum

1.105

Abteilung

Maschinentechnik | Innovation, IWK

E-Mail

gionandrea.barandun@hsr.ch

Prof. Dr. Christian Bermes

Prof. Dr. Christian Bermes

Telefon

055 222 4712

Raum

1.111

Abteilung

Maschinentechnik | Innovation, ILT

E-Mail

christian.bermes@hsr.ch

Prof. Reto Bonderer

Prof. Reto Bonderer

Telefon

055 222 4516

Raum

8.202

Abteilung

Elektrotechnik, ICOM

E-Mail

reto.bonderer@hsr.ch

Prof. Dr. Frank Ehrig

Prof. Dr. Frank Ehrig

Telefon

055 222 4905

Raum

1.103

Abteilung

Maschinentechnik | Innovation, IWK

E-Mail

frank.ehrig@hsr.ch

Prof. Guido Keel

Prof. Guido Keel

Telefon

055 222 4683

Raum

8.202

Abteilung

Elektrotechnik, IMES

E-Mail

guido.keel@hsr.ch

Prof. Dr. Daniel F. Keller

Prof. Dr. Daniel F. Keller

Telefon

055 222 4602

Raum

3.120

Abteilung

WING, IPEK

E-Mail

daniel.f.keller@hsr.ch

Prof. Dr. Agathe Koller-Hodac

Prof. Dr. Agathe Koller-Hodac

Telefon

055 222 4929

Raum

1.111

Abteilung

Maschinentechnik | Innovation, ILT

E-Mail

agathe.koller@hsr.ch

Prof. Dr. Heinz Mathis

Prof. Dr. Heinz Mathis

Telefon

055 222 4595

Raum

8.202

Abteilung

Elektrotechnik, ICOM

E-Mail

heinz.mathis@hsr.ch

Prof. Dr. Paul Zbinden

Prof. Dr. Paul Zbinden

Telefon

055 222 4584

Raum

8.221

Abteilung

Elektrotechnik, IMES

E-Mail

paul.zbinden@hsr.ch

Weiter zu Karriere